After conducting a search with results, each property summary will show a Save button. This button also appears on each individual property detail page. Clicking the Save button will add the property to the property organizer, if logged in. If the person is not logged in, it will ask them to sign up or login.
All saved properties can be accessed via the Property Organizer Management page located at yoursearch.com/organizer-manager.php. Here properties can be deleted if they no longer exist or if the user is no longer interested in that property.