Follow

Deleting Users

Deleting a user will remove their access to your website. On the People List (Settings > People) check the box next to the user you'd like to remove. Select Delete from the dropdown in the bottom left hand corner and click Apply.

The user's contacts will be tagged with a unique tag with the username followed by -deleted before the user is deleted. Additionally, you will be able to select one user to assign all the deleted user's contacts, tasks, reminders, forms, and properties to. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Need Additional Support?

Our team is here to help.

Contact Us
Powered by Zendesk